Press "Enter" to skip to content

Driggs City Council begins another year with all four seats filled

Mayor August Christensen lined up the four current city council, they were sworn in. Jason Poplisky, Miles Knowles, Jennifer Bragg, and Allison Michalski will represent the city of Driggs throughout the next two-four years depending on the term of the…
Source: News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *