Press "Enter" to skip to content

Heneage and Whitfield retain seats through county commissioner election

After the final results finally came out on Wednesday, November 9th, Incumbents Bob Heneage and Mike Whitfield overcame challenges from republicans Pete Moyer and John Smaellie.
Source: News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *